top of page
搜尋
作家相片Ruihan Wang

Week 3 Extra Credit---Six Blog Responses


 

Cuiyao Zeng (Zoe)


She talked about eight habits of mind, and she uses TF advertisements as an example in the first two parts: curiosity and openness. Then she said she is unsure about developing skills in flexibility, but to achieve her expectations, she will copy and paste all assignments' requirements to her google. Doc. and keep the only key point for easier to check out while doing homework.


I expressed my interest and identified with her TF examples.

 

Cuiwen Zhou


She shared her thoughts about eight habits of mind. Besides, the development process of these habits was also included in her blog. She said she enjoys the process of absorbing different ideas that she has never thought about from our classmates.


I talked about my agreement about her "openness" part since I also feel open-minded when reading classmates' blogs.

 

Yun Chen


In her eight habits of mind blog, she talked about how this class helps us be a better web designer in both the "engagement" and "creativity" part. Because visiting others blogs gives us new thoughts and learn how to make our blogs look better.


I expressed I have the same feeling as she talked about in her "engagement" part since I can always learn how to design my web better after looking through others' blogs.

 

Wei Huang


In his eight habits of mind blog's "flexibility" part, he talked about how he tried to split the exploratory writing up and finished just one or two paragraphs one day instead of finishing the whole assignment.


I expressed my curiosity about his method to split the work, which I have never tried before since I prefer to finish them at one time.

 

Kai Wen


He talked about his points about eight habits of mind. In the "persistence" part, he said he thought he hadn't developed this skill yet, and in the "responsibility" part, he said he finished his assignments in time.


I expressed my encouragement for his "persistence" part.

 

Jiayi Chen


She talked about she didn't do a good job in creativity. Still, through various assignments in this class, such as peer review, exploratory writing, etc., her flexibility skill has been improved very well.


I showed my agreement about her flexibility part and my confidence that she can improve in creativity.



5 次查看0 則留言

Comments


bottom of page