top of page
搜尋
作家相片Ruihan Wang

Week 2 Extra Credit Blog


 

Xiefeng Zheng (Shane)


He first talked about the reason for writing his blog. Then he introduced his weakness in grammar: subject-verb, and his advantage in writing-creative thought. Last, he expressed his interest in the topic of this course.


I encouraged him not to get discouraged.

 

Kexin Zhang (Jessie)


She talked about three skills that she learned during these two weeks: peer review, annotation, and introspection.


I expressed my reflection about why I hadn't thought about peer review before reading her blog.

 

Cuiyao Zeng (Zoe)


She talked about her thoughts to the class during high school. Besides, she also showed her grammar weakness: sentence structure. Last, she said what she learned about this course in the first week.


I expressed my admiration for her ability to speak Cantonese, and I think her English is so good.

 

Yuying Yu (Christy)


She first introduced herself and her last writing course, which is Academic English 20C. Then she said her weakness in English is words, and her grammar is also not really good.


I said that I also have a big vocabulary problem, and I have to keep looking up words while reading the articles.

 

Zhihan Liu (Linda)


She introduced her favorite thing is painting, and an example of her grammar error exists in her essay on an anthropology class.


I claimed my interest in painting and decided to try oil painting in the future days.

 

Shiwei Hu (Chris)


He talked about his writing weakness in sentence construction, which makes him spends more time writing than others.


I expressed my love for the culture and the food in Tianjin, where he comes from.



13 次查看0 則留言

Comments


bottom of page